2009/2010 BMBB Seminar Series

September:	9	Dr. Do-Hyung Kim – P & T talk
	16	Dr. Anne Hinderliter (Graduate Faculty nominee) (hosted by the BMBB Dept.)
	23	Dr. Joseph Metzger (Graduate Faculty nominee) (hosted by the BMBB Dept.)
	30	Molecular Division
October:	7	Regulatory Division
	14	Structural Division
	21	Microbial Division
	28	Dr. Alan Engelman (hosted by Reuben Harris)
November:	4	Regulatory Division
	11	Structural Division
(Tues. @ 12:20) 17		Lerner Lecture (hosted by David Bernlohr)
	25	No seminar
December:	2	Microbial Division
	9	Molecular Division
	16	No Seminar
	23	No Seminar
	30	No Seminar
January	6	No Seminar
	13	No Seminar
	20	Regulatory Division
	27	Structural Division
February:	3	Microbial Division
	10	Molecular Division
	17	Structural Division
	24	Goldberg Lecture (hosted by the Regulatory Division)
March:	3	Microbial Division
	10	Dr. Clay Carter (Graduate Faculty nominee) (hosted by the BMBB Dept.)
	17	No Seminar (Spring Break)
	24	Molecular Division
	31	Regulatory Division
April:	7	Structural Division
	14	Microbial Division
	21	Dr. Xiang Chen (2009 Boyer-Peter Award recipient) (Walters lab)
	28	Regulatory Division
May:	5	Bollum Symposium (hosted by the Molecular Division)